kerry

kerryinsight

HOTEL ACCOMMODATION IN CO KERRY IRELAND

Kerry Hotels

Kerry has a wonderful choice of hotels and the majority are in Killarney due to its central location and the starting point for those touring the Ring of Kerry. Apart from the three main town of Killarney, Tralee and Dingle there are few hotels but the good news is that there are many very good B&Bs and Guesthouses close to the golf courses, visitor attractions and on the scenic routes.

Town Hotel Stars Telephone Website Email
Ring of Kerry Derrynane 3 +353 66 9475136 www.derrynane.com info@derrynane.com
Killorglin Ard-Na-Sidhe 4 +353 66 9769105 www.ardnasidhe.com reservations@ardnasidhe.com
Dingle Dingle Bay 3 +353 66 9151231 www.dinglebayhotel.com info@dinglebayhotel.com
Dingle Dingle Benners 3 +353 66 9151638 www.dinglebenners.com info@dinglebenners.com
Dingle Dingle Selligs 4 +353 66 9150200 www.dingleskellig.com reservations@dingleskellig.com
Kenmare Landsdowne Arms 3 +353 64 6641368 www.landsdownearms.com info@landsdownearms.com
Kenmare Sheen Falls Lodge 5 +353 64 6641600 www.sheenfallslodge.ie info@sheenfallslodge.ie
Kenmare Park 5 +353 64 6641200 www.parkkenmare.com info@parkkenmare.com
Kenmare Kenmare Bay 5 +353 64 6641541 www.kenmarebayhotel.com info@kenmarebayhotel.com
Sneem Parknasilla resort 5 +353 64 6675600 www.parknasillaresort.com info@parknasillaresort.com
Killarney Aghadoe Heights 5 +353 64 6631766 www.aghadoeheight.com info@aghadoeheight.com
Killarney Arbutus 4 +353 64 6631037 www.arbutuskillarney.com stay@arbutuskillarney.com
Killarney Eviston House 3 +353 64 6631640 www.evistonhouse.com info@evistonhouse.com
Killarney Brook Lodge 4 +353 64 6631800 www.brooklodgekillarney.com brooklodgekillarney@eircom.net
Killarney Cahernane House 4 +353 64 6631895 www.cahernane.com info@cahernane.com
Killarney Castlerosse 3 +353 64 6631144 www.castlerosse.ie res@castlerosse.ie
Killarney Darby O'Gills 3 +353 64 6634168 www.darbyogillshotel.com darbyogill@eircom.net
Killarney Dromhall 4 +353 64 6639300 www.dromhall.com info@dromhall.com
Killarney Earls Court 4 +353 64 6634009 www.killarney-earlscourt.ie info@.killarney-earlscourt.ie
Killarney Europe 5 +353 64 6671300 www.theeurope.com reservations@theeurope.com
Killarney Failte 2 +353 64 6633404 www.failtekillarney.com failtehotel@eircom.net
Killarney The Heights 3 +353 64 6631158 www.killarneyheights.ie info@killarneyheights.ie
Killarney Holiday Inn 3 +353 64 6633000 www.holidayinnkillarney.com info@holidayinnkillarney.com
Killarney Dunloe Castle 5 +343 64 6644111 www.thedunloe.com reservations@.thedunloe.com
Killarney International 3 +353 64 6631816 www.killarneyinternational.com inter@iol.ie
Killarney Avenue 4 +353 64 6632522 www.killarneyavenue.com info@killarneyavenue.com
Killarney Park 5 +353 64 6635555 www.killarneyparkhotel.ie info@killarneyparkhotel.ie
Killarney Plaza 4 +353 64 6631100 www.killarneyplaza.com info@killarneyplaza.com
Killarney Royal 4 +353 64 6631853 www.killarneyroyal.ie reception@killarneyroyal.ie
Killarney Towers 4 +353 64 6631038 www.killarneytowers.com info@killarneytowers.com
Killarney Killeen 3 +353 64 6631711 www.killeenhousehotel.com charming@indigo.ie
Killarney Lake 4 +353 64 6631035 www.lakehotel.com info@lakehotel.com
Killarney Malton 4 +353 64 6638000 www.themalton.com res@themalton.com
Killarney McSweeney Arms 3 +353 64 6631211 www.mcsweeneyarms.com mcsweeneyarms@eircom.net
Killarney Muckross Park 5 +353 64 6623400 www.muckrosspark.com info@muckrosspark.com
Killarney Randles Court 4 +353 64 6635333 www.randlescourt.com info@randlescourt.com
Killarney Ross 4 +353 64 6631855 www.theross.ie info@theross.ie
Killarney Scotts 3 +353 64 6631060 www.scottshotelkillarney.com info@scottshotelkillarney.com
Killarney Victoria 3 +353 64 6635430 www.victoriahousehotel.com info@victoriahousehotel.com
Sneem Parknasilla Resort 4 +353 64 6675600 www.parknasillahotel.ie info@parknasillahotel.ie
Sneem Sneem Hotel 4 +353 64 6675100 www.sneemhotel.com information@sneemhotel.com
Glin Tarbert Kirkby's Lanterns 3 +353 68 36210 www.thelaternshotel.ie reservations@thelaternshotel.ie
Tralee Ballygarry House 4 +353 66 7123322 www.ballygarryhouse.com info@ballygarryhouse.com
Tralee Ballyseede Castle 4 +353 66 7025799 www.ballyseedecastle.com info@ballyseedecastle.com
Tralee Carlton 4 +353 66 7199100 www.carlton.ie/tralee reservations.tralee@carlton.ie
Tralee Grand 3 +353 66 7121499 www.grandhoteltralee.com info@grandhoteltralee.com
Tralee Meadowlands 4 +353 66 7180444 www.meadowlandshotel.com info@meadowlandshotel.com